Always

2011_088_by_rainris-d41tqml

You took away my heart…
happiness,moments, minutes..
days,hours,seconds..

You took away my mind ..
my body and soul…
and I am aching in pain
I will never be the same again..

i love you and hate you
I really don’t know what to do..
There is so much pain, hurt, tears, miseries..
pain! oh pain! oh pain!
…tell me what you want me to do?

I remember smiling and laughing which i no longer do
I remember the happiness, the magic of life which is no longer true

Your eyes..your smiles..your touch..you lips..
my head in the crook of your arm …
That night… that rain that kiss on my neck..
The memories, the passion..the beautiful wonderful pain…
And then I saw you walk away

I begged, I begged and cried and screamed..
Lying on the floor writhing and wailing in a never ending pain..
but there was one name that was on my lips
it was you it was you..you..only you..
I have gone insane.

I try..I cry.. I laugh and almost get over you…
You come back from the dark and pull me back again
you want me to hurt, to feel the pain..
I love you ..i hate you..i really don’t know what to do
I don’t know what you want ..
What do you want me to do..
What do I do to stop Loving you?

One day I will just pack my bags and walk away..
To where there are just clouds..to the clear blue sky….
One day I will just fly away…….
But I know..I know…it gonna be you ..
You.. you.. you.. just you on my mind
……………………………………………………………….ALWAYS

13_princess_bubblegum___free_icon___by_99_ottan-d58rme4 ©Princess Fiona Crystal *All rights reserved. The Material not to be copied or distributed without permission

Image © :  (see image watermark)

8 thoughts on “Always

  1. These words are not just words.These are a treasure of emotions.I am feeling the same pain.My soul is also burning in the same fire.This is the situation when agony becomes your companion followed by the depression, despair, broken dreams and some words unspoken.

Leave a Reply

